LIBRARIES | PHOTOGALLERY | DOWNLOADS | ARCHIVES | CONTACT US

Academic Calendar 2018-19

BATCHES: 2017-2019 & 2018-20


 


Week No. Week starting date Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Orientation Week Monday, June 18, 2018 MBA 2018 Orientation Week MBA 2018 Orientation Week MBA 2018 Orientation Week MBA 2018 Orientation Week MBA 2018 Orientation Week MBA 2018 Orientation Week MBA 2018 Orientation Week
1 (1st & 4th Term) Monday, June 25, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
2 Monday, July 02, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
3 Monday, July 09, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
4 Monday, July 16, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes PGDPM-X
5
PGDPM-X-2017 (1st & 5th Module)
Monday, July 23, 2018 Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X PGDPM-X
6 Monday, July 30, 2018 Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam - -
7 Monday, August 06, 2018 classes classes classes classes classes classes -
8 Monday, August 13, 2018 Classes Classes Holiday - Independence Day Classes Holiday - Parsi New Year - -
9 Monday, August 20, 2018 Classes Classes Holiday - Bakari ID Classes Classes Classes -
10 Monday, August 27, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
11 Monday, September 03, 2018 Holiday - Janmastami Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
12 Monday, September 10, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Holiday - Samvatsari Classes Classes -
13 Monday, September 17, 2018 End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam Holiday - Muharram - -
1 (2nd & 5th Term) Monday, September 24, 2018 Classes Classes/ Pandit Deendayal Memorial Lecture Classes Business Symposium (LK) Business Symposium (LK) Classes -
2 Monday, October 01, 2018 Classes Holiday - Mahatma Gandhi Birthday Classes HR Conclave (AM) HR Conclave (AM) ClassesPGDPM-X
3
PGDPM-X-2017 (6th Module)
Monday, October 08, 2018 Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X Classes/ PGDPM-X PGDPM-X
4 Monday, October 15, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Holiday - Dusshera Classes Classes -
5 Monday, October 22, 2018 Classes/ (Announcement of Result of 1st & 4th Term) Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes PGDPM-X
6
PGDPM-X-2018 (2nd Module)
Monday, October 29, 2018 Mid-Term Exam / PGDPM-X Mid-Term Exam / PGDPM-X Holiday - Sardar Patel Jayanti Mid-Term Exam / PGDPM-X Mid-Term Exam / PGDPM-X PGDPM-X/ Diwali Break PGDPM-X/ Diwali Break
Diwali Break for Students Monday, November 05, 2018 Diwali Break Diwali Break Holiday - Diwali Holiday - Vikram Samvat Holiday - Bhaibij Diwali Break Diwali Break
7 Monday, November 12, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes
8 Monday, November 19, 2018 Classes Classes Holiday - ID E Milad Classes Holiday - Guru Nanak Jayanti Classes/ Campus Placement Campus Placement
Campus Placement Week Monday, November 26, 2018 Classes/ Campus Placement Classes/ Campus Placement Classes/ Campus Placement Classes/ Campus Placement Classes/ Campus Placement Classes/ Campus Placement Campus Placement
9 Monday, December 03, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
10 Monday, December 10, 2018 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
11 Monday, December 17, 2018 Classes Aadharshila -SPM DAY Classes Classes Energy conclave (KK) Classes -
12 Monday, December 24, 2018 Classes Holiday - Christmas Classes Classes Classes Classes -
13 Monday, December 31, 2018 End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam - PGDPM-X
1 (3rd & 6th Term)/PGDPM-X-2017 (7th Module) Monday, January 07, 2019 Classes / PGDPM-X Classes / PGDPM-X Classes / PGDPM-X Classes / PGDPM-X Classes / PGDPM-X Classes / PGDPM-X PGDPM-X
2 Monday, January 14, 2019 Holiday - Uttrayan Holiday - Uttrayan Classes Classes Annual Fest. (SP) Annual Fest. (SP) Annual Fest. (SP)
3 Monday, January 21, 2019 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Holiday - Republic Day PGDPM-X
4
PGDPM-X-2018 (3rd Module)
Monday, January 28, 2019 PGDPM-X /classes PGDPM-X /classes PGDPM-X /classes PGDPM-X /classes PGDPM-X /classes PGDPM-X /classes PGDPM-X
5 Monday, February 04, 2019 Classes / (Announcement of Result of 2nd & 5th Term) Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
6 Monday, February 11, 2019 Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam Mid-Term Exam - -
7 Monday, February 18, 2019 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
8 Monday, February 25, 2019 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
9
GD / PI for New MBA Admissions
Monday, March 04, 2019 *Holiday - Mahashivratri Classes Classes Classes Classes GD / PI for New MBA Admissions 2019 GD / PI for New MBA Admissions 2019
10
GD / PI for New MBA Admissions
Monday, March 11, 2019 GD / PI for New MBA Admissions 2019 GD / PI for New MBA Admissions 2019 Classes Classes Classes Classes -
11 Monday, March 18, 2019 Classes Classes Classes *Holiday - Holi/Duleti Classes Classes -
12 Monday, March 25, 2019 Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes Classes -
13 Monday, April 01, 2019 End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam End-Term Exam PGDPM-X PGDPM-X
1
PGDPM-X-2017 (8th Module)
Monday, April 08, 2019 PGDPM-X PGDPM-X PGDPM-X PGDPM-X PGDPM-X PGDPM-X PGDPM-X
2 Monday, April 15, 2019 - - - - - - -
3 Monday, April 22, 2019 - - - - - - PGDPM-X
4
PGDPM-X-2018 (4th Module)
Monday, April 29, 2019 PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation PGDPM-X/ *Summer Vacation
5 Monday, May 06, 2019 (Announcement of Result of 3rd & 6th Term)/ *Summer Vacation Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation*
6 Monday, May 13, 2019 Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation*
7 Monday, May 20, 2019 Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation*
8 Monday, May 27, 2019 Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation*
9 Monday, June 03, 2019 Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation* Summer Vacation*
10 Monday, June 10, 2019 New term begins - - - - - -
11 Monday, June 17, 2019MBA 2019 Orientation Week MBA 2019 Orientation Week MBA 2019 Orientation Week MBA 2019 Orientation Week MBA 2019 Orientation Week MBA 2019 Orientation Week MBA 2019 Orientation Week
12 Monday, June 24, 2019 Classes Began Classes Began Classes Began Classes Began Classes Began Classes Began Classes Began
Disclaimer:
  • Some classes may be held on weekends.
  • Schedule may be subject to minor changes due to academic/administrative reasons.
  • * Subject to tentative. Subject to approval.