Guest Lectures @ SPM

Sr. No. Name Designation Company Date
1 Mr. Subodh Kumar Executive Director IOCL 24th July,2018
2 Mr. P Vinay Kumar MD Renewables Business of Brookfield Asset Management 10th August,2018
3 Mr. Malay Shah Associate Partner Ernst & Young 22nd August,2018
4 Mr. Mrugank Paranjape MD & CEO Multi Commodity Exchange 4th September,2018
5 Mr. Bhavesh Rastogi General Manager Gulf Oil Lubricants India 9th September,2018
6 Mr. Manish Thaker Associate GM,HR Adani Ports 24th October,2018
7 Mr. Shrehith Karkera and Mr. Bhanu Gurran Co-Founder Finception 7th December,2018
8 Mr. Ritesh Chavan Co-Founder The Money Roller 8th December,2018
9 Mr. Manish Shah DGM,West Zone Future Retail 19th December,2018
10 Mr. Soubir Bhattacharya Founder & CEO Liberty Venture Ltd. 27th December,2018
11 Mr. Shambhavi Sharma Assistant VP,HR Sterlite Tech Software 8th January,2019