Dr. Mukesh Ambani

Chairman & MD
Reliance Industries Ltd. &

President- Pandit Deendayal Energy University 
Chairman of the Board

Board of Governors


Shri D. Rajagopalan, IAS
Former Chief Secretary – GoG,
Chairman - Standing Committee,
Pandit Deendayal Energy University

Dr. R. A. Mashelkar
FRS Bhatnagar Fellow &
President-Global Research Alliance 
National Chemical Laboratory – Pune

Dr. S. Sundar Manoharan
Director General,
Pandit Deendayal Energy University

Shri Sudhir Mehta 
Torrent Group - Ahmedabad

Shri Shashi Shanker
Chairman & Managing Director,
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC), New Delhi

Smt. Anju Sharma, IAS (Ex officio)
The Secretary to Government In-charge of Technical Education
Government of Gujarat

Smt. Sunaina Tomar, IAS (Ex officio)
The Secretary to Government Energy and Petrochemicals Department
Government of Gujarat

Mrs. Pallavi Shroff
Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.
New Delhi

Shri Jalaj Dani
Chairman – IIM - Trichy and
Co-promoter of Asian Paints

Shri Parimal Nathwani
Reliance Industries Ltd.

Nominee of
Gujarat Energy Research & Management Institute - GERMI

Dr. Nigam Dave
Dean: Faculty of Liberal Studies, PDEU

Dr. Sunil Khanna
Director: School of Technology, PDEU